Coaching Staff

Mark MacKain

Executive Director of Coaching

Coach – U17 Girls

Email: mark.mackain@allinfc.com

Phone: (770) 335-1341

Sergio Magana

Director of Coaching – Girls

Coach – U17 & U18 Girls

Email: 23smagana@gmail.com

Diran Sarcissian  

Coach – U8

Email: bdiransark@hotmail.com

Yobani Ventura

Coach – U9 & U12 Boys

Email: yjventura84@gmail.com 

Jennifer Kirby  

Coach – U10 & U12 Girls

Email: nextlevelgk2017@gmail.com

Sean Parent

Coach – U10 & U11 Boys

Email: seanp1977@gmail.com

Steven Thomas

Coach – U11 & U13 Boys

Email: stsoccer2003@gmail.com

Danny Conlin

Coach – U15 Girls

Email: dcconlin1@gmail.com

Eric Snyder

Coach – U12 & U15 Girls

Email: snyder_eric@yahoo.com

Hunter Jumper

Coach – U14 Boys

Email: hunterrjumper@gmail.com

Mario Quintana

Coach – U15 & U16 Boys

Email: paisa12_23@yahoo.com

Colin Hutton

Coach – U17 & U18 Boys

Email:  look4allinfc@gmail.com

Mike Johnson

Coach – U18 Girls

Email: rmjohnson83@gmail.com 

Ahmad Amer

Coach – U18 Boys

Email: usa30097@yahoo.com

Alfonso Bonilla

Coach – U18 Boys

Email: alfbonilla@comcast.net

Tony Fordham

Coach – U18 Boys

Email: afordham@comcast.net

William Ventura

Coach – U18 Boys 

Email: wjventura83@yahoo.com

Jonathan Reyes

Coach – Goalkeepers

Email: jonathanreyes10@yahoo.com

Paula Kinsel

Registrar

Email: registrar@allinfc.com 

Hugh Kinsel

Scheduling

Email: hughsoccer@gmail.com

Danny Clement

Referees

Email: dclem0508@gmail.com

Olivia Harbison

Website

Email: olivia.jeanne@gmail.com

Stephanie Heinz

Social Media

Email: steph.heiz@comcast.net

Tracy Rodriguez

Social Media

Email: thamrod@gmail.com

Byron Beckwith

Community Program Director

Email: byronbeckwith@gmail.com